• contact us banner

Contact Us

Agrodome

141 Western Road, Ngongotaha

PO Box 634, Rotorua, New Zealand

Tel: +64 7 357 1050

Fax: +64 7 357 5307

Website: www.agrodome.co.nz

 

GPS co-ordinates: 
Latitude : -38.084801
Longitude : 176.192175

 

General Enquiries

Email: info@agrodome.co.nz

 

Reservations

Tel: +64 7 357 1050

Fax: +64 7 357 5307

Email: reservations@agrodome.co.nz

 

Marketing enquiries

Shaun Anastasi

Tel: +64 7 350 0445

Mob: +64 21 805 578

Email: shaun.anastasi@nttourism.co.nz


Sales enquiries 

Andrew Aitken

Tel: +64 7 357 1050 ext 709

Mob: +64 21 715 473

Email: andrew.aitken@nttourism.co.nz

 

Function and Event enquiries

Diane Curtis

Tel: +64 7 350 0468

Mob: +64 21 689 859

Email: diane.curtis@nttourism.co.nz

 

Accounts enquiries

Gina Sell

Tel: +64 7 357 1050 ext. 702

Email: accounts@agrodome.co.nz

 

Gift Shop Enquiries

Catherine Wright

Tel: +64 7 357 1050 ext. 712 
Mob: +64 21 247 63663 

Email: catherine.wright@agrodome.co.nz

 

 

 

Contact Us

For any queries, questions or general comments please fill in the boxes below. We appreciate all feedback and comments.

 

 

 

 

 
 
Our Sister Sites
 
 
ngaitahu